Student Committees 

 

ANTI-RAGGING COMMITTEE

Sr. No.

Name 

Contact number & E-mail

1

Dr. Sanjeev Singh

011-24110237,

Mobile: 9212002844

sanjeev@south.du.ac.in

2

Mr. Amit Birwal

 (Ph.D Student representative)

Mobile: 9971693650

amit.birwal@south.du.ac.in

3

Mr. Pankaj Yadav

(M. Sc. Student representative)

Mobile: 9716853364

pankaj.yadav@iic.ac.in 

4

Ms. Sakshi Tyagi

(M. Sc. Student representative)

 

 

ANTI-SMOKING COMMITTEE

Sr. No.

Name 

Contact number & E-mail

1

Dr. Sanjeev Singh

011-24110237, Mobile: 9212002844

sanjeev@south.du.ac.in

2

Mr. Manish Kumar

(Ph.D Student representative)

Mobile: 9015833712

manishshailani@gmail.com

3

Mr. Saurabh Kumar Jain

(M. Sc. Student representative)

Mobile: 9717800607

saurabh.jain@iic.ac.in

4

Mr. Naman Khera
(M. Sc. Student representative)

Mobile: 9719954466

 

STUDENT GRIEVANCE COMMITTEE

Sr. No. 

Name 

Contact number & E-mail

1

Dr. Sanjeev Singh

011-24110237, Mobile:

9212002844

sanjeev@south.du.ac.in

2

Mr. Amit Birwal

(Ph.D Student representative)

Mobile: 9971693650

amit.birwal@south.du.ac.in

3

Mr. Avinash Kumar Shudhanshu

(M. Sc. Student representative)

Mobile: 9711163013

avinash.kumar@iic.ac.in

4

Ms. Jyoti Rawat
(M. Sc. Student representative)

Mobile: 8802433981
jyoti.rawat@iic.ac.in

 

COMMITTEE FOR PREVENTING CAST BASED DISCRIMINATION

Sr. No.

Name 

Contact number & E-mail

1

Dr. Sanjeev Singh

011-24110237, Mobile:

9212002844

sanjeev@south.du.ac.in

2

Mr. Amit Birwal

(Ph.D Student representative)

 

3

Mr. Rafil Lapthaisa
(M. Sc. Student representative)

Mobile: 8076235460
rafil.lapthaisa@iic.ac.in

4

Ms. Himanshi Yadav
(M. Sc. Student representative)

Mobile: 9818514010
himanshi@iic.ac.in

 

NORTH-EAST STUDENT GRIEVANCE COMMITTEE

Sr. No.

Name 

Contact number & E-mail

1

Dr. Sanjeev Singh

011-24110237, Mobile:

9212002844

sanjeev@south.du.ac.in

2

Mr. Manish Kumar

(Ph.D Student representative)

Mobile: 9015833712

manishshailani@gmail.com

3

Mr. Rafil Lapthaisa

(M. Sc. Student representative)

Mobile: 8076235460

rafil.lapthaisa@iic.ac.in

4

Ms. Shreya Rai

(M. Sc. Student representative)

Mobile: 7503224200
shreya.rai@iic.ac.in

View Pdf File