Student Committees 

 

ANTI-RAGGING COMMITTEE

Sr. No.

Name 

Contact number & E-mail

1

 

Dr. Sanjeev Singh

 

011-24110237,Mobile: 9212002844
sanjeev@south.du.ac.in
2

 

Mr. Amit Birwal (Ph.D Student representative)

 

Mobile: 9971693650
amit.birwal@south.du.ac.in
3

 

Mr. Saurav Dagar(M. Sc. Student representative)

 

Mobile: 9654949707
saurav.dagar@iic.ac.in 
4

 

Ms. Parul Sharma(M. Sc. Student representative)

 

Mobile: 7289027410
parul.sharma@iic.ac.in 

 

ANTI-SMOKING COMMITTEE

Sr. No.

Name 

Contact number & E-mail

1

 

Dr. Sanjeev Singh

 

011-24110237, Mobile: 9212002844
sanjeev@south.du.ac.in
2

 

Mr. Manish Kumar(Ph.D Student representative)

 

Mobile: 9015833712
manishshailani@gmail.com
3

 

Mr. Sanjeev Chauhan(M. Sc. Student representative)

 

Mobile: 7275492348
sanjeev.chauhan@iic.ac.in
4

 

Ms. Rashmi Dotani
(M. Sc. Student representative)

 

Mobile: 7289027410

 

STUDENT GRIEVANCE COMMITTEE

Sr. No. 

Name 

Contact number & E-mail

1

 

Dr. Sanjeev Singh

 

011-24110237, Mobile:9212002844
sanjeev@south.du.ac.in
2

 

Mr. Amit Birwal(Ph.D Student representative)

 

Mobile: 9971693650
amit.birwal@south.du.ac.in
3

 

Ms. Monica Sehrawat(M. Sc. Student representative)

 

Mobile: 9910897975
monica.sehrawat@iic.ac.in
4

 

Mr. Nishant Gupta
(M. Sc. Student representative)

 

Mobile: 9810484299
nishant.gupta@iic.ac.in

 

COMMITTEE FOR PREVENTING CAST BASED DISCRIMINATION

Sr. No.

Name 

Contact number & E-mail

1

 

Dr. Sanjeev Singh

 

011-24110237, Mobile:9212002844
sanjeev@south.du.ac.in
2

 

Mr. Amit Birwal(Ph.D Student representative)

 

 
3

 

Mr. Vicky Kashyap
(M. Sc. Student representative)

 

Mobile: 8178784929
vicky.kashyap@iic.ac.in
4

 

Ms. Shweta Kumar
(M. Sc. Student representative)

 

Mobile: 9910159643
shweta.kumar@iic.ac.in

 

NORTH-EAST STUDENT GRIEVANCE COMMITTEE

Sr. No.

Name 

Contact number & E-mail

1

 

Dr. Sanjeev Singh

 

011-24110237, Mobile:9212002844
sanjeev@south.du.ac.in
2

 

Mr. Manish Kumar(Ph.D Student representative)

 

Mobile: 9015833712
manishshailani@gmail.com
3

 

Mr. Ausaf Ahmad Ansari(M. Sc. Student representative)

 

Mobile: 8076366564
ausaf.ahmad@iic.ac.in
4

 

Ms. Jyoti Rathore(M. Sc. Student representative)

 

Mobile: 9555030873
jyoti.rothore@iic.ac.in