Student Committees 

 

ANTI-RAGGING COMMITTEE

Sr. No.

Name 

Contact number & E-mail

1

Dr. Sanjeev Singh

011-24110237,

Mobile: 9212002844

sanjeev@south.du.ac.in

2

Mr. Amit Birwal

 (Ph.D Student representative)

Mobile: 9971693650

amit.birwal@south.du.ac.in

3

Ms. Priyanka Singh

(M. Sc. Student representative)

Mobile: 9999808006

priyanka.singh1@iic.ac.in 

 

ANTI-SMOKING COMMITTEE

Sr. No.

Name 

Contact number & E-mail

1

Dr. Sanjeev Singh

011-24110237, Mobile: 9212002844

sanjeev@south.du.ac.in

2

Mr. Manish Kumar

(Ph.D Student representative)

Mobile: 9015833712

manishshailani@gmail.com

3

Mr. Arjun Tiwari

(M. Sc. Student representative)

Mobile: 8800708107

arjun.tiwari@iic.ac.in

 

Student Grievance committee

Sr. No. 

Name 

Contact number & E-mail

1

Dr. Sanjeev Singh

011-24110237, Mobile:

9212002844

sanjeev@south.du.ac.in

2

Mr. Amit Birwal

(Ph.D Student representative)

Mobile: 9971693650

amit.birwal@south.du.ac.in

3

Ms. Nisha Arora

(M. Sc. Student representative)

Mobile: 8586055080

nisha.arora@iic.ac.in

 

Internal Complaints Committee

Sr. No. 

Name 

Contact number & E-mail

1

Dr. Sanjeev Singh

011-24110237, Mobile:

9212002844

sanjeev@south.du.ac.in

2

Mr. Sunil Kumar

(Ph.D Student representative)

Mobile: 9871986754

Sunil.kumar @iic.ac.in

3

Mr. Amit Bisht

(M. Sc. Student representative)

Mobile: 8373987577

amit.bisht@iic.ac.in

 

Sports Organization Committee

Sr. No.

Name 

Contact number & E-mail

1

Dr. Sanjeev Singh

011-24110237, Mobile:

9212002844

sanjeev@south.du.ac.in

2

Mr. Manish Kumar

(Ph.D Student representative)

Mobile: 9015833712

manishshailani@gmail.com

3

Mr. Shivam Pal

(M. Sc. Student representative)

Mobile: 8373987577

amit.bisht@iic.ac.in

 

NORTH-EAST STUDENT GRIEVANCE COMMITTEE

Sr. No.

Name 

Contact number & E-mail

1

Dr. Sanjeev Singh

011-24110237, Mobile:

9212002844

sanjeev@south.du.ac.in

2

Mr. Manish Kumar

(Ph.D Student representative)

Mobile: 9015833712

manishshailani@gmail.com

3

Mr. Rafil Lapthaisa

(M. Sc. Student representative)

Mobile: 8076235460

rafil.lapthaisa@iic.ac.in

View Pdf File